Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rhonda Cade

Rhonda Cade

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Cade
"Chris was more than patient and accommodating to all my needs and questions."
Profile photo of Lalandra Brown

Lalandra Brown

May 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Lalandra Brown
"Katie was friendly and helpful during the process. I appreciate her"
Profile photo of Adriane Ferguson

Adriane Ferguson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriane Ferguson
"They work with you they always have a smile on their face I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Carolyn Johnson-Burris

Carolyn Johnson-Burris

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Johnson-Burris
"Great company. Katie is very nice and helpful. Staff is very professional."
Profile photo of Yolanda Walpool

Yolanda Walpool

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Walpool
"Chris at Jamie Eagle State Farm was awesome and very helpful. I was very frustrated when I first called and he turned it all around. He deserves 10 plus 🌟. Thanks for being guest service driven CHRIS. You're the best."
Profile photo of Sherrie Gammage

Sherrie Gammage

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Gammage
"The staff of the Jaime Engles State Farm office are friendly, professional, know their customers needs and go above and beyond to meet them!"
Profile photo of Rashawn Heath

Rashawn Heath

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashawn Heath
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend for anyone."
Profile photo of Cristiaan Herkemij

Cristiaan Herkemij

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristiaan Herkemij
"Got great advice and help. Definitely place too be"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Boyd Jr Independent Research Society

Jeffrey Boyd Jr Independent Research Society

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Boyd Jr Independent Research Society
"They are the very best! I shopped around for months. For the same thing I was paying at the old provider, they have me exponentially more. They take care of you. I recently had my first accident and was hurt. They helped me with everything: the paperwork, faxing the DMV, and so many times I needed advice. They've taken very good care of me and I KNOW I can trust them to do the best thing for me. 5/5 💜 :Chris, Laura, and the whole team!"
Profile photo of Cristopher Garza (BoB)

Cristopher Garza (BoB)

April 18, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Cristopher Garza (BoB)
"Polite people clean atmosphere good insurance rates"
Profile photo of SeishinNeko

SeishinNeko

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SeishinNeko
"If you're looking for an insurance company that will go above and beyond at every opportunity, look no further! Any time that I have a question or concern Laura has been so wonderful in helping and clarifying things. Their responses have always been promp, professional, and welcoming. I cannot sing their praises high enough!"
Profile photo of Jodie Igo Ricks

Jodie Igo Ricks

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Igo Ricks
"Personal, kind, friendly service. I became a client because this agent took over when our agent, Charles McCrary, passed away. I didn't think anyone would be able to match Charles' ability to make us feel like a family member. I think Katy Eagles may now me changing my mind!"
Profile photo of Jacob O'Neal

Jacob O'Neal

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob O'Neal
"Was courteous and patient and saved me lots of money!"
Profile photo of Rosalyn Johnson

Rosalyn Johnson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalyn Johnson
"Awesome if you need insurance by all mean go to State Farm trust me Ms. Katie is awesome so loving my state farm agent.. I just added my life insurance policy trust me it's worth every dime ... ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU MS. KATIE UR AWESOME"
Profile photo of Lisa Hill

Lisa Hill

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hill
"Great firm"
Profile photo of VE Thomas

VE Thomas

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by VE Thomas
"After many years with the same State Farm Agency, when our agent retired, we chose to move our insurance business to Jamie Eagles' State Farm. I can say without hesitation that I am very pleased with this Agent and his staff. I have now spoken with several different members of the Eagles' team and they have all been friendly and helpful. I most often speak with Laura who is super helpful, patient, willing, and friendly. Any requests for COI's are handled very promptly, and Laura even helped me get set-up to access all of our policies via the SF App. I am very pleased that we chose Jamie Eagles' Agency, and they had some big shoes to fill after the many years of great service we had received from our previous agency."
Profile photo of Doranthony Maze

Doranthony Maze

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doranthony Maze
"Katie Eagles on Youree Dr was Awesome"
Profile photo of dicedlr2009

dicedlr2009

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dicedlr2009
"NO ONE ELSE will go the extra mile like Jamie and his staff do"
Profile photo of Elaina Webster

Elaina Webster

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Webster
"I love this agency. Everyone is really nice here. Laura is super sweet and always helps me out with any questions or problems I have. One of the best agencies I’ve ever been with"
Profile photo of Eric Cecil

Eric Cecil

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cecil
"The agent I worked with this time and several times before is Ms. Laura at Jamie Eagles State Farm is so kind. She is extremely bright and very knowledgeable, she is so very nice to me and makes me her priority that makes me feel valued. I love talking with her and having her in my corner. She's a blessing. Thanks Ms. Laura"
Profile photo of Tina Lavespere

Tina Lavespere

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lavespere
"First class coverage with a personal touch! The agents and office staff at Jamie Eagle State Farm have worked with our family for years and are always just a phone call or an email away, ready to take care of our insurance needs or answer any questions we may have. We remain loyal customers and friends proudly raising the next generation of State Farm clients."
Profile photo of D L

D L

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D L
"C. Maples was super responsive and professional. Had a quote within minutes. Excellent team!"
Profile photo of David DelRio

David DelRio

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David DelRio
"If I could give more stars, I would. He not only saved me money but went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered. Thanks Jamie!"
Profile photo of OH McIntyre

OH McIntyre

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by OH McIntyre
"Outstanding service! Katie Eagles has gone above and beyond expectations in providing quick and friendly help with everything I’ve needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jennifer L. Bunn

Jennifer L. Bunn

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer L. Bunn
"On 7-12 I was involved in a total collision crash. Just not what you want on a Monday. Of all the things I knew had to handle my insurance was the thing that literally handled itself!! Laura, Alicia and Mckensie were the best. My claim was handled, paid and I was in my new vehicle the next Monday! Thank to all!"